Staff and Contact Information

7000 W.133rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66209

913-681-3100

Greg Sherf
General Manager
greg.sherf@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100 ext 273

Travis Seipel
Assistant General Manager
travis.seipel@greatlifegolf.com

913-681-3100 ext 274
Ashley Cowan
Director of Event Sales 
ashley.cowan@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100 ext 276
Dakota Loudner, PGA
Head Golf Professional 
dakota.loudner@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100
Bryce Fritz
Assistant Food & Beverage Director
bryce.fritz@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100 ext 278
Brien Agler
Golf Course Superintendent
brien.agler@greatlifegolf.com

 

7000 W.133rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66209
913-681-3100

Name*
First
Last

Email Address*

Address
Street
City
State
Zip
Country

Day Phone

Night Phone

Select your area(s) of interest
Membership
Golf Events
Corporate Events
Parties
Meetings
Wedding Receptions
Social Events

How did you hear about us?

* Indicates a required field.

This Is CAPTCHA ImageReload Secure Image
Please enter secure code above:*