Staff and Contact Information


7000 W.133rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66209
913-681-3100

Chris Fink
General Manager/
Regional Director, GreatLifeKC

chris.fink@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

Miles Tucker
Assistant General Manager/
Head Golf Professional

miles.tucker@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

Alex Sherf
Director of Event Sales
alex.sherf@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3594

Ashley Cowan
Event Coodinator
ashley.cowan@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-1674

Greg Sherf
Food & Beverage Director
greg.sherf@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

Chris Schones
Executive Chef
chris.schones@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

 

Red fields are required!
* First Name
* Last Name
* Email Address
Address
City
State
Zip
Day Phone
Night Phone
Select your area(s)
of interest
Membership Meetings
Golf Events Wedding Receptions
Corporate Events Social Events
Parties  
How did you hear about us?