Staff and Contact Information

7000 W.133rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66209

913-681-3100

Chris Fink

General Manager /
Regional Director, GreatLifeKC

chris.fink@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

Miles Tucker

Assistant General Manager /
Head Golf Professional

miles.tucker@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100


Alex Sherf

Director of Event Sales
alex.sherf@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3594

Ashley Cowan

Event Coodinator
ashley.cowan@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-1674


Greg Sherf

Director of Food & Beverage
greg.sherf@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

Chris Schones

Executive Chef
chris.schones@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100


Brien Agler

Golf Course Superintendent
brien.agler@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

 


7000 W.133rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66209
913-681-3100

Name*
First
Last

Email Address*

Address
Street
City
State
Zip
Country

Day Phone

Night Phone

Select your area(s) of interest
Membership
Golf Events
Corporate Events
Parties
Meetings
Wedding Receptions
Social Events

How did you hear about us?

* Indicates a required field.

This Is CAPTCHA ImageReload Secure Image
Please enter secure code above:*