Staff and Contact Information

7000 W.133rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66209

913-681-3100


Miles Tucker
General Manager
miles.tucker@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100


Alex Sherf
Director of Sales
alex.sherf@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3594

Greg Sherf
Director of Food & Beverage
greg.sherf@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

Ashley Cowan
Event Coordinator
ashley.cowan@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-1674
Brien Agler
Golf Course Superintendent
brien.agler@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100
Jerry Gilliam
Executive Chef
jerry.gilliam@greatlifegolf.com
913-681-3100

 

7000 W.133rd Street
Overland Park, KS. 66209
913-681-3100

Name*
First
Last

Email Address*

Address
Street
City
State
Zip
Country

Day Phone

Night Phone

Select your area(s) of interest
Membership
Golf Events
Corporate Events
Parties
Meetings
Wedding Receptions
Social Events

How did you hear about us?

* Indicates a required field.

This Is CAPTCHA ImageReload Secure Image
Please enter secure code above:*